one thousand gifts {#2293-2321}

“I will remember their sins no more.”

{Hebrews 8:12} 

2293. grace to understand that i was being cussed out in spanish
2294. designing
2295. remembering how blessed i am
2296. gershwin 
2297. a flute duet with sadie
2298. my sweet kroger cashier giving me her last pumpkin chocolate chip muffin she had made for her coworkers as i came through the checkout. (paid back–i gave her the recipe and a muffin two years ago!)


2299. finally getting stamps to print!
2300. venting
2301. new shoes and new $3 pants


2302. soup & brownies from anita stanton!
2303. one last supper & Scripture discussing everything from spreading the Word to spreading homemade mayonnaise. 😉
2304. tearing up at the national anthem as women’s gymnastics won g old
2305. all the promises of God
2306. ♪ death has been beaten. the grave has been conquered. Jesus is risen! life ever after! ♪
2307. gavin grins
2308. chickfila love from the esteses & fellowship pre-church
2309. being reminded of the power of prayer
2310. large iced teas
2311. sweet, funny old men cashiers
2312. humor in annoyances
2313. remembering something hilarious
2314. no longer being stumped by my stamps
2315. a new life! miss erica rose. 6 lbs, 15 oz
2316. my 13 smiling muscles being sooo sore thanks to laughs with hunter, aly, & kerry. love them.

2317. cleaning out things that should’ve been tossed long ago–and finding hilarious precious memories along the way
2318. holding little erica rose for the first time. so sweet.


2319. saved to the uttermost {hebrews 7}
2320. making anita stanton’s brownies! mmm.


2321. listening to a triniDad sermon, being reminded my sins are remembered no more! hesed. bliss!

Since reading One Thousand Gifts, I started my own journal of grace-gifts God blesses me with every day. I will spare listing all of them here, but I will try to share some of my favorites every Monday. 

3 thoughts on “one thousand gifts {#2293-2321}

  1. I Identify with 2317. Been cleaning out things that I should’ve gotten rid of years ago, for what feels like an eternity. Thank you for sharing your gifs, found you via Experiencing Joy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

